• 2

  • 2

  • 1

Roys Bay/Roys Bay, Kelliher Drive, Wanaka

From $950,000

Easy Wanaka Living

Roys Bay Estate offers you an incredible retirement lifestyle opportunity, within easy walking distance of central Wanaka. No lawns to do, no maintenance to deal with, no security worries and sited right near the lakefront.
This unique development consists of a mix of luxury townhouses and single level dwellings constructed to the highest standards and designed specifically for those seeking a hassle-free retirement lifestyle. An onsite manager will oversee the property which will include a residents' clubhouse complete with a gym, spa, theatrette, and conservatory lounge and bar.

Units have two or three bedrooms, one or two bathrooms and all units have a garage, carport or carpark.
The show home is now open. Call Sara or Graeme for further information.

Inspection times
Monday, 23 September, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, 25 September, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, 28 September, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, 30 September, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, 2 October, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, 5 October, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, 7 October, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, 9 October, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, 12 October, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, 14 October, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, 19 October, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Contact Agent

Additional Information  

  • Property Type: Unit
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Status: For Sale
  • City: Wanaka
  • Postcode: 9305
  • Living Area: 126 sqm (approx)

Features