List View / Grid View

Sunday 29 November 2020

Open Sun 29 Nov

4

3

2

5 Diamond Lane, Wanaka

Deadline Sale Wednesday 16 December 4pm

Situated beside the reserve on an elevated section with lake and mountain views, this outstanding home offers maximum enjoyment of the stunning vista's, both inside and out. Contemporary elegance and quality finishes...

Open For Inspection: 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Open Wed 2 Dec

4

3

2

5 Diamond Lane, Wanaka

Deadline Sale Wednesday 16 December 4pm

Situated beside the reserve on an elevated section with lake and mountain views, this outstanding home offers maximum enjoyment of the stunning vista's, both inside and out. Contemporary elegance and quality finishes...

Open For Inspection: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 5 December 2020

Open Sat 5 Dec

2

1

1

7 Pukeko Place, Kirimoko Park

By Negotiation

This is your opportunity to move into this delightful home in a quiet cul-de-sac in the sought-after residential location of Kirimoko Park which has well designed clusters of good quality homes nestled within an allur...

Open For Inspection: 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Sunday 6 December 2020

Open Sun 6 Dec

4

3

2

5 Diamond Lane, Wanaka

Deadline Sale Wednesday 16 December 4pm

Situated beside the reserve on an elevated section with lake and mountain views, this outstanding home offers maximum enjoyment of the stunning vista's, both inside and out. Contemporary elegance and quality finishes...

Open For Inspection: 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Open Wed 9 Dec

4

3

2

5 Diamond Lane, Wanaka

Deadline Sale Wednesday 16 December 4pm

Situated beside the reserve on an elevated section with lake and mountain views, this outstanding home offers maximum enjoyment of the stunning vista's, both inside and out. Contemporary elegance and quality finishes...

Open For Inspection: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Sunday 13 December 2020

Open Sun 13 Dec

4

3

2

5 Diamond Lane, Wanaka

Deadline Sale Wednesday 16 December 4pm

Situated beside the reserve on an elevated section with lake and mountain views, this outstanding home offers maximum enjoyment of the stunning vista's, both inside and out. Contemporary elegance and quality finishes...

Open For Inspection: 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM